Four Principals String Quartet This Friday

Join us on Friday June 15th at the Symphony Office or Diamond Park at 12:30 for ‘Four Principals String Quartet’ featuring Butler County Symphony principal musicians Tanya Satteson (Vln1), Christie Kecskemethy(Vln2), Sasha Shapiro(Vla) and Robin Hasenpflug(Cello).

The start time of the concert will be moved back by 30 minutes due to the fact that it will be broadcast live by WISR. 

Click here to see the full Summer Lunchtime Concert Series schedule.

Contact Us

  • 724-283-1402

News Archive